Contacts

Sally Duthie
Adventure Aberdeen
01224 270990
sduthie@sportaberdeen.co.uk

Read my bio...

June Andrew
Transport Safety Education Officer
June.Andrew@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Read my bio...

John Bremner
Bikeability Co-ordinator
07838 541511
john.bremner@anguscyclehub.co.uk

Read my bio...

Lori Ure
Assistant Active Schools Manager
01436 658 810
lori.ure@liveargyll.co.uk

Please note that Argyll and Bute Council is piloting Bikeability Scotland training – for further information please use the above contact details.

Alison Mackie
Active Schools Manager
01259 452 338
amackie@clacks.gov.uk

Read my bio...

or

Joe Clark
Active Schools
01259 452350
jclark@clacks.gov.uk

Jenna Macleod
Active Schools Co-ordinator
01851 822 783

jenna.macleod@cne-siar.gov.uk

Read my bio...

or

Iain Campbell
Active Schools Manager
01851 822 782
iain.campbell@cne-siar.gov.uk

Rebecca Topping
Active Schools & Community Sport Officer
0303 333 3000 ext. 60275​
bikeability@dumgal.gov.uk

Norbert Boros
Bikeability Scotland Coordinator
07825 592868
Norbert.boros@leisureandculturedundee.com

Read my bio...

or

Grant Pettigrew
Bikeability Scotland Coordinator
07554 661218
grant.pettigrew@leisureandculturedundee.com

Read my bio...

Barbara Rae
07919 993401
Barbara.Rae@ayrshireroadsalliance.org

Please note that East Ayrshire Council is piloting Bikeability Scotland training – for further information please use the above contact details.

Alan Smith
Outdoor Education Officer
0141 578 8728
alan.smith@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Philippa Barber
0131 653 5217
outdoorlearning@elcschool.org.uk

Read my bio...

Keith Fergus
Bikeability Co-ordinator
07388 859213
Keith.Fergus@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Shirley Banks
Active Schools Coordinator
0131 661 1282
shirley.banks@ea.edin.sch.uk

Read my bio...

or

Mel Coutts
Principal Officer for Sport and Outdoor Learning (acting)
0131 469 3065
Mel.Coutts@edinburgh.gov.uk

Adam Watson
Transport Planning Officer
01324 504977
adam.watson@falkirk.gov.uk

or, if your school is currently participating in the I Bike programme, please contact

Bryan Jardine
I Bike Officer
07795 237987
Bryan.Jardine@sustrans.org.uk

Shealagh Crabb
Bikeability Co-ordinator
03451 55 55 55 (ext: 40 21 76)
bikeability@fife.gov.uk

Read my bio...

or

Karen Swanson
Technical Assistant – Assets, Transportation and Environment
03451 55 55 55 (ext: 44 44 06)
karen.swanson@fife.gov.uk

Audrey Whitelaw
Road Safety Officer
0141 287 2038
Audrey.Whitelaw@glasgow.gov.uk

Emma Garden
Bikeability Co-ordinator
01463 702039
Emma.Garden@highland.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Eileen Bell
Road Safety Officer
01475 715985
Eileen.Bell@inverclyde.gov.uk

Kieran Power

Bikeability Coordinator

Kieran.Power@midlothian.gov.uk

Read my bio...

or

Gillian Bathgate
School Travel Plan Co-ordinator
0131 271 3660
Gillian.Bathgate@midlothian.gov.uk

Janet MacDonald
Sustainable Travel Officer
01343 563783
Janet.MacDonald@moray.gov.uk

Donna Brown
Bikeability Coordinator
01343 549 571
info@outfitmoray.com

Read my bio...

Road Safety
01294 324834
fcameron@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

Please note that North Ayrshire Council does not deliver Bikeability Scotland training.  The Road Safety Unit will be able to tell you about their local cycle training arrangements.

Ross Sweeney
Active Schools Coordinator
07976 946943
SweeneyRo@northlan.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Yvonne Scott
Road Safety Officer
01856 873535
Yvonne.Scott@orkney.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Bill Butterworth
Bikeability Co-ordinator
01738 459622
BButterworth@pkc.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Craig Dalziel
Bikeability Co-ordinator
0141 618 7165
craig.dalziel@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Gordon Smith
Outdoor Education Officer
Gordon.Smith@scotborders.gov.uk        
07891 413 491 / 0300 100 1800 (ext 5465)

Read my bio...

Elaine Skinley
Road Safety Officer
01595 744560
elaine.skinley@shetland.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Mary Garrett
Road Safety Officer
01563 576 448
Mary.Garrett@ayrshireroadsalliance.org

Colin Smith
Road Safety Officer
01698 453 757
Colin.Smith@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Read my bio...

Phil Jones
01786 447559
phil@recyke-a-bike.co.uk

Read my bio...

Catherine Tonner
Road Safety Officer
0138 973 7630
Catherine.Tonner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk​

Read my bio...

Nicola Fell
Bikeability Coordinator
nfell@westlothianleisure.com
0150 634 0734

Read my bio...