The theme of this year’s conference is:

Accelerating the move to safer cycling for everyone.

Delegates are welcome to join us from 9 am for registration, coffee and networking.

The event will begin at 10 am, and our agenda includes:

- Chair: Daisy Naranayan

- Ministerial address: Patrick Harvie MSP, Minister for Zero Carbon Buildings, Active Travel and Tenants’ Rights

- Keynote speakers: Professor Sally Kyd, University of Leicester Law School

- Keynote speaker: Teresa Ciano, Go Safe Wales

- Keynote speaker: Kirsty Lewin, founder of InfraSisters

- Cycling Champion of the Year Awards winners announcement

- Breakout sessions, including an afternoon-led ride exploring Stirling.