Cycling Champion Awards

Do you know someone who has made a significant contribution to cycling nationally, regionally or locally?

This award is promoted and awarded jointly by Cycling Scotland, Cycling UK, Scottish Cycling and Sustrans Scotland. 

We are seeking nominations for the annual ‘Cycling Champion of the Year 2019’, to be awarded at the conference Civic Reception.

The Award categories are:

  • Cycling Champion of the Year
  • Cycling Friendly Business Champion of the Year
  • Cycle Shop Cycling Champion of the Year

Find out more / Nominate

Deadline for applications is 1st October.